Monday, December 6, 2021



FULL LIST: APC senators who defected to PDP

FULL LIST: APC senators who defected to PDP
July 24
12:35 2018

Fourteen senators from the All Progressives Congress (APC) defected to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Tuesday.


The notice of defection was contained in a letter read by Senate President Bukola Saraki.

The senators said they took their decision after “due consultation”.

Below is the full list of the new PDP senators

Number Name State
 1 Dino Melaye Kogi
2 Rabiu Kwankwaso Kano
3 Lanre Tejuoso Ogun
4 Shaaba Lafiagi Kwara
5 Rafiu Ibrahim Kwara
6 Barnabas Gemade Benue
7 Abdulazeez Nyako Adamawa
8 Monsurat Sunmonu Oyo
9 Usman Nafada Gombe
10 Suleiman Hunkuyi Kaduna
11 Ibrahim Danbaba Sokoto
12 Ubale Shittu Jigawa
13 Isah Misau Bauchi
14 Suleiman Nazif Bauchi

1 Comment

  1. obah steph
    obah steph July 25, 16:33

    I reserve my comment because most of the happening are not surprise to me i expected it ever since. In fact as a matter of concerned Buhari himself is expected to tender his resignation letter and apologies to Nigeria, the way he meet this country is not the way country is for now. Animals are value more than human lives, blood shed becomes a daily news, government have become a family affair where position are given base on acquaintance, appointees refusing to honor invitation by law makers and nobody sees anything wrong in it NYSC sager nobody have had any information again, Biafra were proscribed terror group for agitating for freedom why the Fulanis who kill every farmer they see are not terrors. God we beg of you please take charge.

    Reply to this comment

Write a Comment